Southeastern District Lutheran Church Missouri Synod

Circuit Visitors

The Circuit Visitors for the Southeastern District

The Lutheran Church — Missouri Synod is divided into 35 Districts nationally.  Each District is divided into regions called Circuits.  Circuit Visitors represent the District President in that region

The Southeastern District is divided into 19 circuits. Circuit 9 (northern Virginia) is divided into two circuits, as is Circuit 13 (eastern North Carolina).