The Southeastern District has 19 circuits. Circuit 9 (northern Virginia)is divided into two circuits as is Circuit 13 (Eastern North Carolina). Circuit Visitors used to be called Circuit Counselors.

Circuit # 1
The Rev. David Nuss
Christ Lutheran Church, Seaford DE

Circuit # 2
The Rev. James Banach
New Freedom, PA

Circuit # 3
The Rev. Chalres C. Minetree
Immanuel Lutheran Church, Baltimore MD

Circuit # 4
The Rev. David R. Maack
Lutheran Mission Society of Maryland, Linthicum, MD

Circuit # 5
The Rev. Andrew Okai
Holy Nativity , Baltimore MD

Circuit # 6
The Rev. Christopher D. Harrison
Lutheran Church of the Cross, Rockville MD

Circuit # 7
The Rev. Peter A. Schiebel
Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church, Mount Rainier, MD

Circuit # 8
The Rev. Christopher Ogne
Our Savior, Bryans Road, MD

Circuit # 9 A (East)
The Rev. Gary D. Rueter
Stafford, VA

Circuit # 9 B (West)
The Rev. Andrew Lissy
Living Savior Lutheran Church, Fairfax Station
, VA

Circuit # 10
The Rev. Dr. Matthew D. Bean

Redeemer Lutheran Church, Richmond, VA

Circuit # 11
The Rev. William W. Carr, Jr.
Monroe VA

Circuit # 12
The Rev. Lawrence J. McReynolds
King of Glory Lutheran Church, New Kent VA

Circuit # 13
The Rev. James M. Daub
St. Paul Lutheran Church, Havelock, NC

Circuit # 13.5
The Rev. Michael Merker
Jordan Lutheran Church, Apex NC

Circuit # 14
The Rev. James McDaniels
St. Luke Lutheran Church, High Point, NC

Circuit # 15
The Rev. Dr. Ronald Wiese
Fort Mill SC

Circuit # 16
The Rev. Anton G. Lagoutine
St. John's Lutheran Church
, Conover, NC

Circuit # 17
The Rev. Dennis Quackenboss
St. Stephens Lutheran Church, Hickory NC

Circuit # 18
The Rev. David Panning
Holy Lamb Lutheran Church, Myrtle Beach SC

Circuit # 19
The Rev. Dr. John G. Brunner
Resurrection Lutheran Church, Franklin, NC

Questions concerning Southeastern District Circuit Visitors should be directed to the President's Office